Clear Filter
Jones, Tony
Paralegal Faculty
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2784
tcjones@southernregional.edu
Jones, Carolyn
Early Childhood Care & Education Faulty
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4179
cjones@southernregional.edu
Jones, Elvin
Custodian
Operations
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
erjones@southernregional.edu
Kelly, Laura
Assistant High School Coordinator/Recruiter
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-5469
lkelly@southernregional.edu
Kelly, Margaret
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Thomasville
Thomasville
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2556
mkelly@southernregional.edu
Kelly, Crystal
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-3019
ckelly@southernregional.edu
Kelso, Karen, RN, MSN
Health Sciences Instructor
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4209
kkelso@southernregional.edu
Kemper, John K
Welding and Joining Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Thomasville High School
315 South Hansell Street
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
jkemper@southernregional.edu
Kennedy, Earnest
Security Guard
Security
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
ekennedy@southernregional.edu
Kent, Kathryn
Dean for Academic Affairs School of Arts & Sciences
Academic Affairs
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2606
kkent@southernregional.edu
Kilgore, Carol
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 891-7003
ckilgore@southernregional.edu
King, Ketreshia
Bookstore Assistant
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 891-7022
kjking@southernregional.edu