Clear Filter
Dixon, Teresa
Commercial Truck Driving Faculty
School of Professional Services
Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4266
tdixon@southernregional.edu
Drew, Tammy
Receptionist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5060
tdrew@southernregional.edu
Edmonds-Smith, Krystal
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2846
ksmith@southernregional.edu
Elkins, Owen
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4255
oelkins@southernregional.edu
Evans, David
Vice President of Operations
Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2609
devans@southernregional.edu
Everett, Charles
Computer Information Systems Faculty
School of Business
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2582
ceverett@southernregional.edu
Ewell, Fredrick
Criminal Justice Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Cairo/Tifton
O: (229) 378-2907
fewell@southernregional.edu
Faircloth, Chad
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5095
cfaircloth@southernregional.edu
Fletcher, Steve
Maintenance Supervisor
Operations
Moultrie
O: (229) 217-4170
sfletcher@southernregional.edu
Folsom, Daniel
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4158
dfolsom@southernregional.edu
Foster, Blake
Maintenance Technician
Operations
Bainbridge
jfoster@southernregional.edu
Fowler, Jan
Adult Education Administrative Assistant
Adult Education
Moultrie
O: (229) 217-4181
jfowler@southernregional.edu