Clear Filter
Delk, LaDonna
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Thomasville Campus
O: (229) 522-3641
ldelk@southernregional.edu
Dell, Jenny
Director of Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-4060
jdell@southernregional.edu
Dillard, Asha
Student Life Director
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3076
adillard@southernregional.edu
Dixon, Teresa
Commercial Truck Driving Faculty
School of Professional Services
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4266
tdixon@southernregional.edu
Drew, Tammy
Receptionist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5060
tdrew@southernregional.edu
Dubreuiel, Amanda
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
SRTC-Tifton
O: (229) 391-2637
adubreuiel@southernregional.edu
Edmonds-Smith, Krystal
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2846
ksmith@southernregional.edu
Elkins, Owen
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
SRTC-Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4255
oelkins@southernregional.edu
Evans, David
Vice President of Operations
Maintenance & Operations
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2609
devans@southernregional.edu
Everett, Charles
Computer Information Systems Faculty
Business & Computer Technology
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-2582
ceverett@southernregional.edu