Clear Filter
DeBruce, Willie
Automotive Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Tift County High School
1 Blue Devil Way
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 387-2475
wdebruce@southernregional.edu
Delk, LaDonna
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Camilla Campus
44 South Ellis Street
Camilla, GA 31730
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 522-3641
ldelk@southernregional.edu
Drayton, Arnold
Talent Search Assistant Director
Institutional Advancement
Cairo High School
455 5th Street Southeast
Cairo, GA 39828
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 672-9088
adrayton@southernregional.edu
Drew, Tammy
Student Affairs Assistant
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5060
tdrew@southernregional.edu
Edmonds-Smith, Krystal
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2846
F: (229) 227-2666
ksmith@southernregional.edu
Elkins, Owen
Electrical Systems Technology Faculty
School of Industrial Technology
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4255
oelkins@southernregional.edu
Elkins, Leslie, Ed. S.
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3181
lelkins@southernregional.edu
Esbensen, Harry
Custodian
Operations
Everett, Sarah
Technical Support Specialist
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3189
severett@southernregional.edu
Farlow, James
Paramedicine Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2981
jfarlow@southernregional.edu
Ferrell, Joyce
Instructional Aide
Adult Education
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
jferrell@southernregional.edu
Folsom, Daniel
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4158
dfolsom@southernregional.edu