Clear Filter
Buckholts , David
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2616
dbuckholts@southernregional.edu
Buckholts , Sandra
Early Childhood Care & Education Faculty
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4179
sbuckholts@southernregional.edu
Burke, Dr. Vic
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Effectiveness
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3978
M: (229) 672-9180
vburke@southernregional.edu
Burnette, CMA (AAMA), AAS, Jill
Medical Assisting Faculty and Exposure Control Coordinator
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie
800 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4195
jburnette@southernregional.edu
Bush, Angela, BSN, RN
PCA/Nurse Aide Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4272
abush@southernregional.edu
Campa, Dr. Martin Castillo
Natural Sciences Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 588-0274
mcampa@southernregional.edu
Cannarella, Julie E, BSN, RN
Practical Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4175
jcannarella@southernregional.edu
Carper, Charles
Custodian
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2600
ccarper@southernregional.edu
Carter, Abigail (Abby)
Dean for the School(s) of Business and Industrial Technology
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3177
acarter@southernregional.edu
Carter, Amy
Special Assistant to the President
Economic Development
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
M: (229) 421-3242
amycarter@southernregional.edu
Chambers, J. Coy
Accounting Faculty
School of Business
Thomasville
15689 US Highway 19 N
THOMASVILLE, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5078
cchambers@southernregional.edu
Chambers, Gina D. , AAS, CST
Surgical Technology Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 US Highway 19 N
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5205
gchambers@southernregional.edu