Clear Filter
Bryant, MSN, RN, Tammy
Dean for Academic Affairs, Nursing
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2980
tbryant@southernregional.edu
Buckholts , David
Mathematics Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2616
dbuckholts@southernregional.edu
Buckholts , Sandra
Early Childhood Care & Education Faculty
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4179
sbuckholts@southernregional.edu
Burnette, CMA (AAMA), AAS, Jill
Medical Assisting Faculty and Exposure Control Coordinator
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie
800 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4195
jburnette@southernregional.edu
Bush, Angela, BSN, RN
PCA/NA Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Bainbridge
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 243-4272
abush@southernregional.edu
Butler, Ronalda, BSN, RN
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2903
rbutler@southernregional.edu
Campa, Dr. Martin Castillo
Natural Sciences Faculty
School of Arts and Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2640
mcampa@southernregional.edu
Cannarella, RN, BSN, Julie E
PCA/NA Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31768
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4175
jcannarella@southernregional.edu
Carper, Charles
Custodian
Operations
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2600
ccarper@southernregional.edu
Carter, Amy
Special Assistant to the President
Economic Development
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
M: (229) 421-3242
amycarter@southernregional.edu
Carter, Ed. D, Abigail
Dean for Academic Affairs, Schools of Business and School of Industrial Technology
Academic Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3177
acarter@southernregional.edu
Carver, Karen
Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-3119
kcarver@southernregional.edu