Clear Filter
Copeland, Penny
Esthetics Faculty
School of Professional Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4221
pcopeland@southernregional.edu
Cox, Ross
Vice President of Administrative Services
Administrative Services
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4191
rcox@southernregional.edu
Crockett, Ruth, BSN, RN
Allied Health/PCA Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4078
rcrockett@southernregional.edu
Croft, Wanda
Custodian
Operations
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 821-0221
Daniel, Kaneil
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Administrative Services
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5071
kdaniel@southernregional.edu
Daniell, Kelly S.
Director of Economic Development
Economic Development
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2635
kdaniell@southernregional.edu
Davis, Susan
Business Technology Faculty
School of Business
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2648
sdavis@southernregional.edu
Day, Rusty
Criminal Justice Technology Faculty
School of Professional Services
Bainbridge
O: (229) 243-4253
rday@southernregional.edu
Delk, LaDonna
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Thomasville Campus
O: (229) 522-3641
ldelk@southernregional.edu
Dell, Jenny
Director of Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-4060
jdell@southernregional.edu
Denton, NR-P, CCEMT-P, Herbert
AEMT Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Moutlrie
O: (229) 217-4077
hdenton@southernregional.edu
Dillard, Asha
Student Life Director
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 227-3076
adillard@southernregional.edu