Clear Filter
Sanford, Tim
Grounds Maintenance Technician
Operations
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2458
tsanford@southernregional.edu
Sangster, Vickie
Executive Assistant to the President
President's Office
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
Moultrie Veterans Parkway, 800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4137
vsangster@southernregional.edu
Scarborough, Andrew
Mechatronics Faculty
Mechatronics
Tift County High School
Tift County High School, Georgia, USA
GA 31793
Open in Google Maps
ascarborough@southernregional.edu
Schminky, Pam
Associate of Science in Nursing Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Thomasville
15689 U.S. 19
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-4014
pschminky@southernregional.edu
Scoggins, Amy
Director of Financial Aid
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2687
ascoggins@southernregional.edu
Scully, Libby
Payroll Technician
President's Office
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3964
lscully@southernregional.edu
Sears, Michael
Adult Education Transition Coordinator
Adult Education
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-5066
msears@southernregional.edu
Semones, Charles "Andy"
Adult Education Coordinator
Adult Education
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-3932
csemones@southernregional.edu
Shiver, Kim
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
15689 US 19 North
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 227-2558
kshiver@southernregional.edu
Shores, Julie
Cosmetology Faculty
School of Professional Services
SRTC-Bainbridge Midtown
315 South Boulevard Drive
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 248-2916
jshores@southernregional.edu
Short, Lora Beth
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
800 North Veterans Parkway
Moultrie, GA 31788
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 217-4135
lshort@southernregional.edu
Sierra, Gina
Medical Assisting Faculty
School of Health Sciences
Tifton
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, GA 31794
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 391-2651
gsierra@southernregional.edu