Skip to main content
Akridge, David
Director of Asset Management
Information Technology
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
Aldridge, Gary
Facilities Director
Maintenance
Thomasville
W: 229-225-5294
galdridge@southernregional.edu
Anderson, Paige
English Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Tifton
panderson@southernregional.edu
Anderson, Jon Chris
Automotive Technology
Tifton
W: 229-387-2475
canderson@southernregional.edu
Avera, Darbie
High School Initiatives and Enrollment Management
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
W: (229) 217-4145
davera@southernregional.edu
Baker, Cindy
WIOA Coordinator
Student Affairs
Moultrie Industrial Drive
W: (229) 217-4166
cbaker@southernregional.edu
Baldree, Janice
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Administrative Services
Tifton
W: (229) 391-2605
jbaldree@southernregional.edu
Ball, Cornelius
Senior Project Manager
Economic Development
Tifton
W: (229) 391-2636
cball@southernregional.edu
Barbee, Angela
Administrative Assistant for VP of Operations
Operations
Tifton
W: (229) 391-2613
abarbee@southernregional.edu
Barfield, Jessica
Early Childhood Care and Education Program Chair
School of Professional Services
Thomasville
W: 229-227-2485
jbarfield@southernregional.edu
Barnes, Tammy
Drafting Technology Faulty
School of Industrial Technology
Tifton
W: (229) 391-2631
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Barrett, Connie
Retention and Special Population Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
W: 229-227-2676
cbarrett@southernregional.edu