Skip to main content
Akridge, David
Director of Asset Management
Information Technology
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
Aldridge, Gary
Facilities Director
Maintenance
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5294
galdridge@southernregional.edu
Anderson, Paige
English Faculty
School of Arts & Sciences
Tifton
panderson@southernregional.edu
Anderson, Willie
Security Guard
Campus Security
Thomasville
Avera, Darbie
High School Initiatives and Enrollment Management
Moultrie Veterans Parkway
O: (229) 217-4145
davera@southernregional.edu
Avera, Melissa
Admissions Specialist
Student Affairs
Thomasville
O: (229) 225-5037
mavera@southernregional.edu
Bailey, Audrey
Adult Education Faculty
Adult Education
Tift Area
O: 777-2177
bbailey@southernregional.edu
Baize, Stephen
Mechatronics Faculty
Mechatronics
Tift County High School
sbaize@southernregional.edu
Baker, Cindy
WIOA Coordinator
Student Affairs
Moultrie Industrial Drive
O: (229) 217-4166
cbaker@southernregional.edu
Baldree, Janice
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Administrative Services
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2605
jbaldree@southernregional.edu
Ball, Cornelius
Senior Project Manager
Economic Development
Tifton
O: (229) 391-2636
cball@southernregional.edu